•  Installation Shots From: Pangaea: New Art From Africa And Latin America
    Pangaea: New Art From Africa And Latin America
  •  Installation Shots From: Pangaea: New Art From Africa And Latin America
    Pangaea: New Art From Africa And Latin America
  •  Installation Shots From: Pangaea: New Art From Africa And Latin America
    Pangaea: New Art From Africa And Latin America
  •  Installation Shots From: Pangaea: New Art From Africa And Latin America
    Pangaea: New Art From Africa And Latin America
  •  Installation Shots From: Pangaea: New Art From Africa And Latin America
    Pangaea: New Art From Africa And Latin America
Saatchi Art
Saatchi Store
Current Exhibition
Dealers and Galleries Home REGISTER TO DISPLAY YOUR GALLERY'S PROFILE EDIT YOUR GALLERY'S PROFILE

Artzu Gallery

Artzu Gallery is at the forefront of new ideas in visual art. We provide artwork of exceptional quality incorporating all manner of styles and mediums including paintings, photography and sculpture.

Manchester

United Kingdom
Address:
Virginia House, 5 Great Ancoats Street, The Northern Quarter, Manchester, M4 5AD UK
M4 5AD
Phone: +44 (0) 161 228 3001
Website: www.artzu.co.uk


Gallery/Dealer Photos (5)

Click on the images to enlarge

    


Artists Represented

Matt Wilde - http://www.artzu.co.uk/category/figurative/matt-wilde/
Berlino - http://www.artzu.co.uk/category/abstract/berlino-/
James Cummins - http://www.artzu.co.uk/category/abstract/james-cummins/
Tim Garner - http://www.artzu.co.uk/category/landscape-cityscape/tim-garner/
Stephen Farley - http://www.artzu.co.uk/category/figurative/stephen-farley/
Philip Smith - http://www.artzu.co.uk/category/landscape-cityscape/philip-smith/
Kate Boyce - http://www.artzu.co.uk/category/landscape-cityscape/kate-boyce/
Chris Acheson - http://www.artzu.co.uk/category/figurative/chris-acheson/
Trystram Menhinick - http://www.artzu.co.uk/category/figurative/trystram-menhinick/


Sample Art Work (10)

Click on the images to enlarge

    
    


Forthcoming Exhibitions

Northern Soul

Tim Garner’s vision of the human landscape is often brooding, dark, almost melancholic. Yet his work is coloured with an uplifting, almost spiritual mood. This beauty comes from his intense observation of the everyday.

http://www.artzu.co.uk/category/landscape-cityscape/tim-garner/


Previous Exhibitions

ARTZU NEWS - http://news.artzu.co.uk/


Exhibition Photos (1)

Click on the images to enlarge

 


News

ARTZU NEWS - http://news.artzu.co.uk/


Contact-Directors/Staff

Nick Betney


Opening Times

Friday and Saturday 12.00 - 5.30pm

You can visit the gallery at any other time in
the week by simply making an appointment.