•  Installation Shots From: Pangaea: New Art From Africa And Latin America
    Pangaea: New Art From Africa And Latin America
  •  Installation Shots From: Pangaea: New Art From Africa And Latin America
    Pangaea: New Art From Africa And Latin America
  •  Installation Shots From: Pangaea: New Art From Africa And Latin America
    Pangaea: New Art From Africa And Latin America
  •  Installation Shots From: Pangaea: New Art From Africa And Latin America
    Pangaea: New Art From Africa And Latin America
  •  Installation Shots From: Pangaea: New Art From Africa And Latin America
    Pangaea: New Art From Africa And Latin America
30th anniversary
Saatchi Store
Current Exhibition
Dealers and Galleries Home REGISTER TO DISPLAY YOUR GALLERY'S PROFILE EDIT YOUR GALLERY'S PROFILE

Artists Represented - GX gallery

Alain Magallon
Alice Wisden http://www.alicewisden.com/
Armando Alemdar-Ara http://www.armando.co.uk/index.htm
Brendan Neiland
http://www.brendanneiland.com/
Carlos Cortes
http://www.carloscortes.co.uk/www.carloscortes.co.uk/VISUAL_ARTS.html
Chloe Olivia Sansom
http://www.chloeoliviasansom.com/
Colin Halliday
http://colinhallidayart.co.uk/
Daniele Dell'Angelo Custode http://www.danieledellangelocustode.com/
Ed Gray http://edgrayart.com/
Eleanor Watson
http://www.eleanorwatson.org/
Emma Ford http://emmaford.co.uk/home.html
Jonna Pedersen
Johnny Hoglund http://johnnyhoglund.com/index.html
Josip Lizatovic http://www.lizatovic.com/index2.htm
Marek Maria Dutka http://www.marekmariadutka.com/
Martin Fidler
Massimiliano Cacchiarelli Principi
Matthew Priest
Michael Sole http://www.michaelsole.co.uk/index.htm
Nigel Cox http://www.njcox.com/main_page.html
Philip Rhys Matthews
http://www.philiprhysmatthews.com
Peter Brooke-Ball http://peterbrookeball.com/
Randy Klein http://www.randyklein.co.uk/
Raymond Brownell http://www.raymondbrownell.com/
Samantha Cordery http://samanthacordery.weebly.com/
Stefano Paolicchi http://www.stefanopaolicchi.it/
Stephanie MacKenzie
Tom Phillips RA
Tristan Pigott http://tristanpigott.com/
Yankel Feather
Zani


Back to dealer/gallery profile