News and Events - Worthing Museum and Art Gallery

Saturday 17 February - Saturday 23 June
Luke Dickinson

Venue : Garden
01903 221448 or email: museum@worthing.gov.uk
Details for Luke Dickinson on Saturday 17 February - Saturday 23 June
Saturday 3 March - Saturday 16 June
Water, Water Everywhere!

Venue : Norwood Gallery
01903 221448 or email: museum@worthing.gov.uk
Details for Water, Water Everywhere! on Saturday 3 March - Saturday 16 June
Saturday 10 March - Saturday 12 May
Forging Links

Venue : Studio
01903 221448 or email: museum@worthing.gov.uk
Details for Forging Links on Saturday 10 March - Saturday 12 May
Saturday 24 March - Saturday 26 May
Exhibition - Batik Transitions

Venue : Art Gallery
01903 221448 or email: museum@worthing.gov.uk
Details for Exhibition - Batik Transitions on Saturday 24 March - Saturday 26 May
Saturday 28 April
Batik Guild Workshop

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Batik Guild Workshop on Saturday 28 April
Saturday 5 May
Radio Club

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Radio Club on Saturday 5 May
Saturday 12 May
Textile Day

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Textile Day on Saturday 12 May
Saturday 26 May
Ceramic Workshop

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Ceramic Workshop on Saturday 26 May
Saturday 26 May - Saturday 8 September
Photography Open

Venue : Worthing Museum - Studio
01903 221448 or email: museum@worthing.gov.uk
Details for Photography Open on Saturday 26 May - Saturday 8 September
Saturday 29 May
Dinosaur Workshop - Art

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Dinosaur Workshop - Art on Saturday 29 May
Thursday 31 May
Dinosaur Workshop - Archaeology

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Dinosaur Workshop - Archaeology on Thursday 31 May
Saturday 2 June
Radio Club

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Radio Club on Saturday 2 June
Saturday 9 June - Saturday 18 August
Exhibition - Charles Malle and Ron Dellar

Venue : Art Gallery
01903 221448 or email: museum@worthing.gov.uk
Details for Exhibition - Charles Malle and Ron Dellar on Saturday 9 June - Saturday 18 August
Saturday 9 June
Magic Lantern Show

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Magic Lantern Show on Saturday 9 June
Saturday 16 June
Watercolour Workshop

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Watercolour Workshop on Saturday 16 June
Saturday 23 June
Worthing Photographic Society Demonstration

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Worthing Photographic Society Demonstration on Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June - Saturday 13 October
If the Shoe Fits...

Venue : Norwood Gallery
01903 221448 or email: museum@worthing.gov.uk
Details for If the Shoe Fits... on Saturday 30 June - Saturday 13 October
Saturday 30 June
Art Day

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Art Day on Saturday 30 June
Sunday 1 July
Radio Club

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Radio Club on Sunday 1 July
Saturday 7 July
Family Scrapbooking Workshop

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Family Scrapbooking Workshop on Saturday 7 July
Friday 13 & Saturday 14 July
Regency Workshop (Bodice & Skirt)

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Regency Workshop (Bodice & Skirt) on Friday 13 & Saturday 14 July
Saturday 21 July
Scrapbooking Workshop

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Scrapbooking Workshop on Saturday 21 July
Saturday 4 August
Radio Club

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Radio Club on Saturday 4 August
Monday 6 August
Aboriginal Art Workshop

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Aboriginal Art Workshop on Monday 6 August
Wednesday 8 August
Weird Wednesday Workshop Zoolab

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Weird Wednesday Workshop Zoolab on Wednesday 8 August
Wednesday 29 August
Weird Wednesday Workshop Mega Beast

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Weird Wednesday Workshop Mega Beast on Wednesday 29 August
Thursday 30 August
Fossil Workshop - Art

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Fossil Workshop - Art on Thursday 30 August
Saturday 1 September
Radio Club

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Radio Club on Saturday 1 September
Friday 21 & Saturday 22 September
Victorian Corsetry Workshop

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Victorian Corsetry Workshop on Friday 21 & Saturday 22 September
Saturday 22 September
Sussex Watercolour Society Demonstration Day

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Sussex Watercolour Society Demonstration Day on Saturday 22 September
Saturday 29 September
Recycling Workshop - Children

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Recycling Workshop - Children on Saturday 29 September
Saturday 6 October
Radio Club

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Radio Club on Saturday 6 October
Saturday 13 October
Bookbinding Workshop

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Bookbinding Workshop on Saturday 13 October
Saturday 20 October
Archaeology Day

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Archaeology Day on Saturday 20 October
Wednesday 24 October
Halloween Workshop Recycling

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Halloween Workshop Recycling on Wednesday 24 October
Friday 26 October
Halloween Happenings Workshop

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Halloween Happenings Workshop on Friday 26 October
Saturday 3 November
Radio Club

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Radio Club on Saturday 3 November
Saturday 10 November
Ceramic Gifts & Xmas Decoration Making Workshop

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Ceramic Gifts & Xmas Decoration Making Workshop on Saturday 10 November
Saturday 10 November
Christmas Craft Workshop

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Christmas Craft Workshop on Saturday 10 November
Friday 16 & Saturday 17 November
Bustles Workshop

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Bustles Workshop on Friday 16 & Saturday 17 November
Saturday 1 December
Radio Club

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Radio Club on Saturday 1 December
Saturday 8 December
Christmas Craft Fair

Venue : 01903 221448
Museum
Details for Christmas Craft Fair on Saturday 8 December




< back to Museum's profile